x

Intrinsicly harness competitive services for impactful networks. Professionally engineer low-risk high-yield.

Clear Filter

Austria

Tado Medinevest Ltd.

Ms. Gabriella Gelanyi Austria@americamedic.com

Bolivia

Instrumentos E ingenieria Expert Bolivia SRL

Nancy Santivañez +591 71092307 +591 3708252 expert@expertgrupo.com nancy.santivañez@expertgrupo.com

Botswana

OK Chemist Link Group

Dr. Amjad Ali +267-3959930 +267- 5301520 okchemist@hotmail.com

China (Mainland)

Hong Kong Forrest Biological Technology Limited

+86 1896905673

Colombia

Expert Ingenieria & Instrumentos S.A.S

Edgar Gamba +57 3164658548 +57 12266004 ext 125 edgar.gamba@expertgrupo.com jhovana.quintero@labtech-la.com

Cyprus

SuppleKey Health

Ioanis Matsaggos +357 22757535 +30 6945980504 info@supplekey.gr

Dominican Republic

Expert Ingeniería E Instrumentos Dominicana, EID, SRL.

Alexandra Julio Lozano   +1 8093074807 expert@expertgrupo.com alexandra.julio@expertgrupo.com

Ecuador

Ingetemas CIA LTDA

Alejandra Guerra +593 26005265 Ecuador@americamedic.com

Greece

SuppleKey Health

Ioanis Matsaggos +30 2314027828 +30 6945980504 info@supplekey.gr

Guatemala

Innovagen Socided Anonima

Heidy Juarez +502 23279696 Guatemala@americamedic.com

Hong Kong

AMS Asia Regional Office America Medic & Science, AMS Ltd.

+852 36221287 info@americamedic.hk

Hungary

Tado Medinevest Ltd.

Ms. Gabriella Gelanyi hungary@americamedic.com

Iraq

Noor Al Iraq Scientific Bureau Pharmaceutical

Nibal Al Ghaban +964 7901192022 Nibal@americamedic.com

Iraq

Typical Pharma

Nibal Al Ghaban +964 7901192022 Nibal@americamedic.com

Jordan

Al-Hadari Drugstore

Dr. A. Almousa +962 65162741 Jordan@americamedic.com

Kuwait

Al Karma International Co.

Shenouda Alatter +965 22632286 Kuwait@americamedic.com

Lebanon

Pharma Marketing & Services

Mr. Mohamad Meski +961 1373186 +961 1360343 info@pmslb.com

New Zealand

Co Create Fertility Partners Ltd

Dr. Andrew Glazier +64 21462776 NewZealand@americamedic.com

Peru

Expert Ingenieria E Instrumentos Peru S.A.C

Carmen Rosa Carpio +51 941101137 +51 12214046 expert@expertgrupo.com carmen.carpio@expertgrupo.com

Qatar

National Bio Health Company

Mr. Hatem EL Feky +974 77490516 Admin@nationalbiohealth.com

South Africa

Vertigo Health Care

Mr. Niresh Ramsamujh +27 849775704 +27 117047831 Southafrica@americamedic.com

UAE

PharmaLab

Frances Jennifer Lim- Dingding +971 508326702 GM@phlnutrition.com

Uganda

Premium Medical Services Limited

Mahmuza Hawa +256 789017075 +256 774598883 info@premiummed.net

Uruguay

Laboratrio Tresul

Mr. Guillermo Assandri +598 24874108 Uruguay@americamedic.com

USA

AMS USA & International Headquarters

America Medic & Science (AMS) LLC +1 8554706722 +1 4255585811 inquiries@americamedic.com

Vietnam

AT&T Trading Limited Company

Mrs. Hai Anh +84 462926488 +84 466755673 att@ivf-att.com.vn haianh@ivf-att.com.vn

Yemen

Alahlyah Co.

Mr. Fuad Alsalahi +967 770235000 Yemen@americamedic.com

Thank You To Join Our Newsletter